Faculty & Staff Directory

2014 Summer 1A office hours


Erick Howenstine, Professor,
Economics Department Chair

Phone: Ext.5411
Office: BBH 344A
Email: e-howenstine@neiu.edu
Current office hours:



Christina Ciecierski, Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 5625
Office: BBH 340A
Email: c-ciecierski@neiu.edu
On sabbatical until September 2015



Edward Stuart, Professor Emeritus
Phone: tba
Office: BBH 344E
Email: e-stuart1@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Not teaching until Fall 2014



Ryan Gallagher, Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 5685
Office: BBH 340B
Email: r-gallagher1@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Not teaching until fall 2014


photo

Hardik Marfatia, Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 5712
Office: BBH 344G
Email: h-marfatia@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:15-4pm

 


Michael Wenz, Assistant Professor
Economics Department Coordinator

Phone: Ext. 5597
Office: BBH 346D
Email: m-wenz@neiu.edu
Website: http://www.neiu.edu/~mgwenz  
Current office hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 4:30-5:45pm

Scott Hegerty, Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 5695
Office: BBH 340C
Email: S-Hegerty@neiu.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/swhegerty/
Current office hours: Not teaching until summer II



Bryan Curran, Lecturer

Phone: Ext. 5690
Office: TBA
Email: bryan.curran@gmail.com
Current office hours: Not teaching until fall 2014

Kelly Gollan, Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 4502
Office: BBH 344E
Email: kgollan34@aol.com
Current office hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 4:30-5:30pm

Richard Schwinn, Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 5699
Office: BBH 207
Email: r-schwinn@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Not teaching until fall 2014

Ann Sleeva, Office Manager
Phone: Ext. 5690
Office: BBH 346C
Email: econ@neiu.edu
Current office hours: M-F 9-12pm

Jacqueline M. Ward, Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 4502
Office: BBH 344E
Email: j-ward4@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Mondays 1-3pm and 5-6pm