Faculty & Staff Directory

Spring 2014 office hours


Erick Howenstine, Professor,
Economics Department Chair

Phone: Ext.5411
Office: BBH 344A
Email: e-howenstine@neiu.edu
Current office hours: TBA



Christina Ciecierski, Associate Professor
Phone: Ext. 5625
Office: BBH 340A
Email: c-ciecierski@neiu.edu
Current office hours: TR 7-8am and 12:15-12:45pm or by appointment



Edward Stuart, Professor Emeritus
Phone: tba
Office: BBH 344E
Email: e-stuart1@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Thursdays 3-6pm



Ryan Gallagher, Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 5685
Office: BBH 340B
Email: r-gallagher1@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 4-5pm and Thursdays 6-7pm or by appointment

photo

Hardik Marfatia, Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 5712
Office: BBH 344G
Email: h-marfatia@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 11-12:15pm and 3-4:15pm



Michael Wenz, Assistant Professor
Economics Department Coordinator

Phone: Ext. 5597
Office: BBH 346D
Email: m-wenz@neiu.edu
Website: http://www.neiu.edu/~mgwenz  
Current office hours: Mon/Wed/Fri 10:30-11am & 12-1pm or by appt.

Scott Hegerty, Assistant Professor
Phone: Ext. 5695
Office: BBH 340C
Email: S-Hegerty@neiu.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/swhegerty/
Current office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 12-2pm and 3:30-4pm



Bryan Curran, Lecturer

Phone: Ext. 5690
Office: TBA
Email: bryan.curran@gmail.com
Current office hours: El Centro campus before and after class

Kelly Gollan, Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 4502
Office: BBH 344E
Email: kgollan34@aol.com
Current office hours: Tuesdays 5:50-6:50pm (main campus) & Wednesdays 5:30-6pm at El Centro campus

Richard Schwinn, Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 5699
Office: BBH 207
Email: r-schwinn@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Mon/Wed/Fri 11:55-12:55pm and Mon/Wed 1:55-2:45pm or by appointment

Ann Sleeva, Office Manager
Phone: Ext. 5690
Office: BBH 346C
Email: econ@neiu.edu
Current office hours: M-F 9-12pm

Jacqueline M. Ward, Lecturer
Phone: Ext. 4502
Office: BBH 344E
Email: j-ward4@neiu.edu
Current office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 3-4pm and 5:30-7pm